Welcome to Ascot Women's Hockey Club

Ascot Women’s Hockey clubs turf teams train at the State Hockey Centre, Colmslie and Easts Tiger Turf, Carina and our grass teams train at Tramway Street, Ferny Grove.We will be entering the following teams into the BWHA competition in 2019: Div 1, 2, 3, 4 & 5 on turf, DP1, DP2, DP4, DP5 on grass and Masters 1 & 2. If you are interested in joining any of our teams, please contact Kate Smith, Secretary, on ascotwhc@gmail.com for further information. For information regarding our Juniors (Arana Ascot), please follow this link http://aranaascothockey.majestri.com.au/wsphome.aspx

Ascot Trivia Night

25605498- 0E15- 4653- A52E- 2B29DFB9DE5D

Ascot Women's Hockey Club TRIVIA NIGHT

When: Saturday 3 August 2019
Time: 7pm
Where: Gaythorne RSL (upstairs function room).
Cost: $15 p.p (includes trivia, lucky door prize ticket and hot/cold food nibbles).

10 people per table. Teams are welcome to sort out their own tables or we can allocate individuals to a table.

If you would like to nominate the people to sit at your own table, please email ascotwhcgrass@gmail.com with your team name and the people sitting at your table.

This is our only fundraising event for the year with all profits going back to the club. Please support this event! Bring along your friends, partners, parents etc and make this a fun evening.

Please pre-pay tickets using the majestri link. Raffle tickets will be available to purchase on the night.

Any questions, please let me know.

Kayla Golik
Ascot Management

Register Now

Representative players 2019

Queensland Blaze Squad
Zoe Smart
Natarlia Smith

Queensland Country team
Katie Woolstein

Queensland U18 squad 2020
Amelia Morgan

Queensland U21 team
Zoe Smart
Tara Fitzpatrick

Brisbane Masters
Helen Philip (Brisbane 1)
Janna Carcary (Brisbane 1)
Melinda Allen (Brisbane 2)
Diana Burton (Brisbane 2)
Teresa Kuss (Brisbane 2)
Monique Nasca (Brisbane 2)
Caryn Mathis (Brisbane 2)
Kim Markwell (Brisbane 2)
Kate Crooks (Brisbane 3)
Jennifer Gibbons (Brisbane 3)

Queensland Masters
Caryn Mathis
Teresa Kuss
Lyn Hill
Diana Burton
Helen Philip

Queensland Coaches
Amy Ryan (QLD U15 Coach)
Sara Rogers (QLD U18 assistant coach)

Tweed U18
Ella Shultz 

Brisbane U18 
Sara Rogers (Brisbane 1 coach)
Amelia Morgan
Sevella Agnew
Emelia Pyle
Liana Crismani



dp 1 2018aaa

Final Placings 2018

Congratulations to all teams on a fantastic season, all teams earnt their spot in semi finals.
Below are the final placings for all Ascot senior teams.

Div 1, Semi Finalist
Div 2, Preliminary Finalist
Div 3, Preliminary Finalist
Div 4,  Premiers

DP1, Premiers & Minor Premiers
DP2, Preliminary Finalist
DP5, Semi Finalist

MM1, Semi Finalist
MM2, Runners up

2018 Div 1 TV Games

2017 Div 1 Grand Final Winners

Last updated 24 Oct 2016
Field 1Open
Field 2Open
Trivia Night 2019
Grass Grand Final Day
Masters Grand Final Night
Turf Grand Final Day
Entire Calendar...Gold Sponsor
Gaythorne Rsl