Welcome to Ascot Women's Hockey Club

Ascot Women’s Hockey clubs turf teams train at the State Hockey Centre, Colmslie and Easts Tiger Turf, Carina and our grass teams train at Tramway Street, Ferny Grove.We will be entering the following teams into the BWHA competition in 2019: Div 1, 2, 3, 4 & 5 on turf, DP1, DP2, DP4, DP5 on grass and Masters 1 & 2. If you are interested in joining any of our teams, please contact Kate Smith, Secretary, on ascotwhc@gmail.com for further information. For information regarding our Juniors (Arana Ascot), please follow this link http://aranaascothockey.majestri.com.au/wsphome.aspx

Premiership Winning Teams 2019 - DP1, MM1 & MM2

D5F40D8A- 9FE1- 4028- BE61- F23728F552A65CB83750- DF33- 4BF3- ABF6- 6B7FB6745F360D650F46- 51D3- 4E1D- BB0F- A8E74D5E885E

New players - 2020


For new players interested in joining & trialling for the club in 2020, please register below. 

By registering you will be added to the clubs emailing list & will be kept up to date with sign on day, AGM, coach announcements, pre season training & any other important information.

Register Now

Presentation Night

6B552856- ED37- 4974- 95B2- 92697F9141D6

2020 season (Div 1 - 5 players wanted!)

Ascot Women's Hockey Club is seeking Division 1 - 5 players for the 2020 season. If you are interested please email ascotwhc@gmail.com or private message us via our facebook page for more information

Representative players 2019

Queensland Blaze Squad
Zoe Smart
Natarlia Smith

Queensland Country team
Katie Woolstein

Queensland U18 squad 2020
Amelia Morgan

Queensland U21 team
Zoe Smart
Tara Fitzpatrick

Brisbane Masters
Helen Philip (Brisbane 1)
Janna Carcary (Brisbane 1)
Melinda Allen (Brisbane 2)
Diana Burton (Brisbane 2)
Teresa Kuss (Brisbane 2)
Monique Nasca (Brisbane 2)
Caryn Mathis (Brisbane 2)
Kim Markwell (Brisbane 2)
Kate Crooks (Brisbane 3)
Jennifer Gibbons (Brisbane 3)

Queensland Masters
Caryn Mathis
Teresa Kuss
Lyn Hill
Diana Burton
Helen Philip

Queensland Coaches
Amy Ryan (QLD U15 Coach)
Sara Rogers (QLD U18 assistant coach)

Tweed U18
Ella Shultz 

Brisbane U18 
Sara Rogers (Brisbane 1 coach)
Amelia Morgan
Sevella Agnew
Emelia Pyle
Liana Crismani

2017 Div 1 Grand Final Winners

Last updated 24 Oct 2016
Field 1Open
Field 2Open
Senior turf trials - TBA
Senior turf trials - TBA
Tiger Cup
Tiger Cup
Entire Calendar...Gold Sponsor
Gaythorne Rsl