2019 Management Team & Committee

Below is the committee for the 2018 season. Without these people, the club cannot function, so thank you to everyone who volunteers their time.


Teresa Kuss

Vice President

Lyn Hill

Hon Secretary

Kate Smith


Ashlee Scougall & Caryn Mathis


Carol Bradbury

Kayla Golik

Turf Coordinator

Carol Bradbury

Grass Coordinator

Kayla Golik

Turf Umpires Convenor

Katrina Noonan

Grass Umpires Convenor

Margie Brown

Turf Uniform, Apparel & Equipment Officer

Kate Crooks

Grass Uniform, Apparel & Equipment Officer

Leanne Ragonesi

Grants Officer

Shannan Kunn

Sponsorship Officer

Sonja McKeddie

Marketing, Promotions Officer & Social Media Officer

Tamiesha Elmes

Social & Events Coordinator


Turf Coaching & Selection Committee

Turf Coaches

Grass Coaching & Selection Committee

Grass Coaches

Teresa Kuss

Records Officer

Jenny Heron

Super League Tournament - Brisbane
Masters Tournament - Mackay
Grass Grand Final Day
Masters Grand Final Night
Turf Grand Final Day
Entire Calendar...